Meet Our Team

Exeter Property Group is a vertically integrated team of technical real estate experts.  As an organization we have invested in cultivating multiple real estate disciplines because we believe such a platform ensures control, consistency, and higher investment returns throughout our fiduciary and real estate activities.  Our experienced professionals provide internal capabilities in transaction sourcing and execution, financing, underwriting, leasing and asset management, development and construction, property management, fund and property accounting, investor relations and reporting, and legal counsel.

Fund Management
Senior executives, portfolio managers, investor relations, treasurer and legal

Ward Fitzgerald
Managing Principal, Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Fitzgerald is responsible for providing strategic direction, evaluating investment decisions, utilizing relationships to source transactions, and managing the firm’s private real estate fund, separate account, and joint venture investor relationships. Read full bio »
office: (610) 234-3201 | wfitzgerald@exeterpg.com
Tim Weber
Managing Principal, Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Weber is responsible for managing Exeter’s accounting, financial reporting, budgeting, legal, operations and asset financing activities. Read full bio »
office: (610) 234-3207 | mobile: (610) 639-5926 | tweber@exeterpg.com
Rob Jones
Senior Principal, National Leasing and Asset Management
Mr. Jones is responsible for managing Exeter’s leasing and asset management activities and for sourcing lease transactions nationally. Read full bio »
office: (610) 234-3214 | mobile: (610) 955-3034 | rjones@exeterpg.com
Matt Brodnik
Principal, Acquisitions
Mr. Brodnik is responsible for sourcing and overseeing acquisition opportunities for Exeter's U.S. value funds. Read full bio »
office: (610) 234-3218 | mobile: (215) 219-2030 | mbrodnik@exeterpg.com
James Hoeland
Principal, Core Portfolio Manager
Mr. Hoeland is responsible for portfolio construction and asset management for Exeter's U.S. core funds. Read full bio »
office: (610) 234-3222 | jhoeland@exeterpg.com
Rayenne Chen
Principal, Investor Relations and Reporting
Ms. Chen is responsible for investor relations, capital formation, and investor reporting. Read full bio »
office: (610) 234-3202 | mobile: (610) 639-7993 | rchen@exeterpg.com
Brad Reed
Treasurer and Controller
Mr. Reed is responsible for accounting and financial reporting at Exeter. Read full bio »
office: (484) 534-8680 | breed@exeterpg.com
Brian Fogarty
Fund Real Estate Counsel
Mr. Fogarty is responsible for managing legal matters of the Exeter portfolio including acquisition, leasing and disposition transactions. He is also responsible for fund compliance and securities matters. Read full bio »
office: (610) 234-3217 | bfogarty@exeterpg.com
Barry Breen
Chief Compliance Officer
Mr. Breen is responsible for the regulatory risk management and compliance functions for Exeter and its affiliated entities. Read full bio »
office: (484) 531-7456 | bbreen@exeterpg.com

Acquisitions and Leasing - U.S.
U.S. investment principals and asset management

Bob Waitkus
Director of Client Relations
Mr Waitkus is responsible for maintaining professional relationships with Senior Real Estate Executives of Corporations with whom Exeter does business and the Commercial Brokerage Communities in which Exeter operates.
office: (484) 418-8193 | mobile: (610) 659-2209 | bwaitkus@exeterpg.com
Dennis Durkin
Director of National Accounts
office: (484) 531-7453 | mobile: (215) 284-7788 | ddurkin@exeterpg.com
Henry Steinberg
Principal, Investment Officer/Asset Manager, Northeast
Mr. Steinberg is responsible for sourcing acquisitions, asset management, leasing and procuring development opportunities in the Northeast Region. Read full bio »
office: (610) 234-3215 | mobile: (215) 688-2838 | hsteinberg@exeterpg.com
Scott Dougherty
Principal, Investment Officer/Asset Manager, Mid-Atlantic
Mr. Dougherty is responsible for sourcing acquisition opportunities and for asset management for the Mid-Atlantic region with primary focus on the Washington, DC submarkets. Read full bio »
office: (410) 799-3393 | mobile: (443) 250-7740 | sdougherty@exeterpg.com
Kevin Shea
Principal, Investment Officer/Asset Manager, Midwest/Mid-South
Mr. Shea is responsible for sourcing acquisition opportunities and for asset management for the Mid-South region. Read full bio »
office: (502) 208-7317 | mobile: (502) 974-8415 | kshea@exeterpg.com
Steven Stein
Asset Manager, Mid-South
Mr. Stein is responsible for leasing and asset management in the Mid-South region, with a focus on Columbus, Cincinnati, and Louisville.
mobile: (609) 226-6670 | sstein@exeterpg.com
Andrew Brown
Asset Manager, Mid-South
Mr. Brown is responsible for leasing and asset management for the Mid-South region with focus on Indianapolis, IN.
office: (317) 614-7266 | mobile: (630) 418-7156 | abrown@exeterpg.com
Bobby Daush
Asset Manager, Mid-South
Mr. Daush is responsible for leasing and asset management for the Mid-South region with focus on Memphis, TN.
office: (901) 616-1813 | mobile: (901) 355-0460 | bdaush@exeterpg.com
Jason DeFilippis
Asset Manager, Midwest
Mr. DeFilippis is responsible for leasing and asset management in the Midwest region with a focus on metro Chicago and St. Louis.
mobile: (847) 867-4937 | jdefilippis@exeterpg.com
Jeff Grabowski
Asset Manager, Midwest
Mr. Grabowski is responsible for leasing and asset management in the Midwest region, with a focus on Illinois and Indiana.
mobile: (908( 217-1556 | jgrabowski@exeterpg.com
Todd Carter
Principal, Investment Officer/Asset Manager, Southeast
Mr. Carter is responsible for sourcing acquisition opportunities and for asset management for the Southeast region. Read full bio »
mobile: (678) 641-6331 | tcarter@exeterpg.com
Matt Cochrane
Asset Manager, Southeast
Mr. Cochrane is responsible for leasing and asset management for the Southeast region with focus on North Carolina and South Carolina.
mobile: (704) 258-9147 | mcochrane@exeterpg.com
Nick Sands
Asset Manager, Southeast
Mr. Sands is responsible for leasing and asset management in the Southeast region, with a focus on Florida.
mobile: (407) 952-2266 | nsands@exeterpg.com
Barney Sinclair
Principal, Investment Officer/Asset Manager, Southwest
Mr. Sinclair is responsible for sourcing acquisition opportunities and for asset management for the Southwest region. Read full bio »
mobile: (214) 476-6554 | bsinclair@exeterpg.com
Barry Stokes
Asset Manager, Southwest
Mr. Stokes is responsible for leasing and asset management for the southwest region.
mobile: (214) 587-1756 | bstokes@exeterpg.com
Fred Knapp
Principal, Investment Officer/Asset Manager, Southwest
Mr. Knapp is responsible for sourcing acquisition opportunities and for asset management, with a particular focus on office properties. Read full bio »
office: (713) 821-1522 | mobile: (214) 244-7068 | fknapp@exeterpg.com
Thomas Wang
Principal, Investment Officer/Asset Manager, West
Mr. Wang is responsible for sourcing acquisition opportunities and for asset management for the Western Region. Read full bio »
office: (310) 855-3667 | mobile: (415) 971-1960 | twang@exeterpg.com
Cristina Virgilio
Asset Manager, West
Ms. Virgilio is responsible for leasing and asset management for the West region.
mobile: (267) 634-3281 | cvirgilio@exeterpg.com
Greg Pearson
Asset Manager, West
Mr. Pearson is responsible for leasing and asset management for the West region, with focus on Southern California.
mobile: (949) 378-3607 | gpearson@exeterpg.com
Courtney O’Donnell
Director of Marketing
Ms. O’Donnell is responsible for property marketing, monitoring availabilities and lease prospects across the portfolio, and supporting the regional managers throughout the lease process. Read full bio »
mobile: (570) 401-2647 | codonnell@exeterpg.com

Finance and Capital Markets
Finance, acquisitions, and credit analysis

Greg Ivancich
Principal, U.S. & European Capital Markets
office: (267) 368-7422 | mobile: (917) 664-6263 | givancich@exeterpg.com
Mark Cunneen
Senior Credit Officer
Mr. Cunneen is responsible for performing credit reviews for all potential and existing tenants of the Funds. Read full bio »
office: (610) 234-3221 | mcunneen@exeterpg.com
Kevin Farley
Corporate Disposition Officer
office: (484) 534-5382 | mobile: (215) 520-3161 | kevinfarley@exeterpg.com
Brian Ford
Financing Officer
office: (610) 234-3208 | bford@exeterpg.com
Justin Burns
Associate, Acquisitions and Finance, Southeast
office: (610) 234-3219 | jburns@exeterpg.com
Jason Kushner
Associate, Acquisitions and Finance, Midwest and Mid-South
office: (484) 753-2548 | jkushner@exeterpg.com
Brian Serpico
Associate, Acquisitions and Finance, Northeast and Mid-Atlantic
office: (484) 534-3065 | bserpico@exeterpg.com

Accounting and Reporting - U.S.

Mike Miller
Head of Property Accounting
office: (267) 368-7423 | mmiller@exeterpg.com
Greg Nicotera
Senior Associate, Accounting and Reporting
office: (610) 234-3206 | gnicotera@exeterpg.com

Property Management

Jason Borrelli
Principal, Asset and Property Management
Mr. Borrelli is responsible for managing Exeter’s property operating and capital budgets, tenant service, and physical property conditions and acquisitions due diligence. Read full bio »
office: (610) 234-3212 | jborrelli@exeterpg.com
Lisa Bianchini
Due Diligence Associate
office: (610) 234-3210 | lbianchini@exeterpg.com
John McCormick
Property Manager, Northeast
office: (610) 234-3213 | mobile: (717) 383-2366 | jmccormick@exeterpg.com
Jim Daywalt
Property Manager, Northeast
office: (267) 368-7426 | mobile: (610) 496-4067 | jdaywalt@exeterpg.com
Tom Allman
Property Manager, Mid-Atlantic
office: (410) 799-3394 | mobile: (215) 356-3542 | tallman@exeterpg.com
Andy Taylor
Property Manager, Mid-South
office: (502) 208-7318 | mobile: (502) 645-3994 | ataylor@exeterpg.com
Doug Randol
Property Manager, Mid-South
office: (502) 208-7319 | mobile: (502) 417-6841 | drandol@exeterpg.com
Kelly Miller
Property Manager, Mid-South
mobile: (901) 504-9924 | kmiller@exeterpg.com
Tracy Johnson
Property Manager, Indianapolis
office: (317) 614-7265 | mobile: (317) 716-4841 | tjohnson@exeterpg.com
Tim Hazelwood
Property Manager, Southeast
mobile: (770) 616-2264 | thazelwood@exeterpg.com
Adrienne Fehrenbach
Assistant Property Manager, Southeast
mobile: (404) 578-7010 | adavis@exeterpg.com
Blake Ezell
Property Manager, Southwest
office: (972) 492-5599 | mobile: (214) 794-1119 | bezell@exeterpg.com
Eric Deo
Property Manager, West
mobile: (510) 398-9956 | edeo@exeterpg.com

Development and Construction

Jason Honesty
CPM®, LEED AP®, BD+C | Principal, Development and Construction
Mr. Honesty is responsible for managing and executing the land acquisition, master planning, design, approvals, and construction of Exeter's development and redevelopment projects. Read full bio »
office: (610) 234-3211 | jhonesty@exeterpg.com
Adam Duerr
Senior Project Manager, Southeast
Mr. Duerr is responsible for managing and executing the design, planning, municipal approval and construction of Exeter’s development projects in the Southeast Region. Read full bio »
mobile: (404) 427-9313 | aduerr@exeterpg.com
Tom Theobald
Principal, Development & Leasing, Midwest/Mid-South
Mr. Theobald is responsible for development and construction in the Midwest and Mid-South region and also supports the company's leasing and acquisition activities in Central Indiana. Read full bio »
office: (317) 340-3968 | ttheobald@exeterpg.com
John Warren
Senior Project Manager, Southwest
Mr. Warren is responsible for managing and executing the design, planning, municipal approval and construction of Exeter’s development projects in the Southwest Region. Read full bio »
mobile: (903) 456-0245 | jwarren@exeterpg.com
Rich Poolis
Project Manager, West
Mr. Poolis is responsible for managing and executing the design, planning, municipal approval and construction of Exeter’s development projects in the West Region. Read full bio »
mobile: (209) 915-7783 | rpoolis@exeterpg.com

Acquisitions and Leasing – Europe
European investment principals and asset management

Paul Rubincam
Managing Principal, Exeter Europe
office: +44 (0)20 7297 2046 | mobile: +44 (0)7966 568 110 | prubincam@exeterpg.com
John Toukatly
Principal, Acquisitions, Europe
mobile: +1 (484) 919-5071 | jtoukatly@exeterpg.com
Rhodri Davies
Director, Project & Investment Services Director, Europe
mobile: +44 7470 169002 | rdavies@exeterpg.com
Kim Farley
Associate, Acquisitions and Finance
office: +44 (0) 20 7297 2043 | kimfarley@exeterpg.com
Jonathan Mackie
Analyst, Acquisitions & Reporting
office: +44 (0)20 7297 2041 | jmackie@exeterpg.com
Roniek Bannink
Director, Acquisitions and Asset Manager, Benelux
mobile: +49 173 423 9650 | rbannink@exeterpg.com
Niko Gedaze
Principal, Investment Officer/Asset Manager, Germany
mobile: +49 151 726 58580 | ngedaze@exeterpg.com
Waldemar Grabka
Principal, Investment Officer/Asset Manager, Poland and Czech Republic
office: +48 (603) 665 315 | wgrabka@exeterpg.com
Mark Nolan
Principal, Investment Officer/Asset Manager, Ireland
mobile: +353 87 795 5650 | mnolan@exeterpg.com
Patrick Rebel
Principal, Investment Officer/Asset Manager, France
mobile: +33 7 63 49 50 40 | prebel@exeterpg.com

Accounting and Reporting - Europe

Andreas Brückmann
Director of Fund Administration, Accounting & Operations, Europe
office: +352 28 26 38 23 | mobile: +49 151 5850 5607 | abrueckmann@exeterpg.com
Raquel Martins
Paralegal Officer
office: +352 28 26 38 23 | rmartins@exeterpg.com
Béni Ntamutumba
Real Estate Accountant, Europe
office: +352 28 26 38 23 | bntamutumba@exeterpg.com