Meet Our Team

Exeter Property Group is a vertically integrated team of technical real estate experts.  As an organization we have invested in cultivating multiple real estate disciplines because we believe such a platform ensures control, consistency, and higher investment returns throughout our fiduciary and real estate activities.  Our experienced professionals provide internal capabilities in transaction sourcing and execution, financing, underwriting, leasing and asset management, development and construction, property management, fund and property accounting, investor relations and reporting, and legal counsel.

U.S. Senior Principals

Edward (Ward) Fitzgerald
Chief Executive Officer
office: (610) 234-3201 | wfitzgerald@exeterpg.com
Timothy Weber
Chief Financial Officer
office: (610) 234-3207 | mobile: (610) 639-5926 | tweber@exeterpg.com
Kevin Shea
Portfolio Management
mobile: (502) 974-8415 | kshea@exeterpg.com
Henry Steinberg
Asset Management and Leasing
office: (610) 234-3215 | hsteinberg@exeterpg.com
Matt Brodnik
Acquisitions
office: (610) 234-3218 | mobile: (215) 219-2030 | mbrodnik@exeterpg.com
Jason Honesty
Development and Construction
office: (610) 234-3211 | jhonesty@exeterpg.com
Jason Borrelli
Operations
office: (610) 234-3212 | jborrelli@exeterpg.com
Rob Jones
National Tenant Accounts
office: (610) 234-3214 | mobile: (610) 955-3034 | rjones@exeterpg.com
Rayenne Chen
Investor Relations and Reporting
office: (610) 234-3202 | rchen@exeterpg.com

Europe Senior Principals

Paul Rubincam
Asset Management and Leasing
office: +44 (0) 203 946 6351 | prubincam@exeterpg.com
John Toukatly
Acquisitions
office: +31 643 710 320 | jtoukatly@exeterpg.com
Jim Stretton
Operations
office: +44 (0) 203 946 6354 | jstretton@exeterpg.com